Scout Service Centers

FOSTER CITY SCOUT SERVICE CENTER

1150 Chess Drive
Foster City, CA  94404 (Google map)

Phone: (650) 341.5633
Fax: (650) 341.4527

Hours: Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

We will be CLOSED:

2024

  • Mon, Jan 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Mon, Feb 19 – President’s Day
  • Fri, Mar 29 – Good Friday
  • Mon, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thu, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Mon, Sep 2 – Labor Day
  • Mon, Nov 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thu-Fri, Nov 28-29 – Thanksgiving
  • Wed, Dec 25–Fri, Dec 27 – Christmas

Scout SHOP hours are different. Click link at top of page for Shop info.

PALO ALTO SCOUT SERVICE CENTER

1305 Middlefield Road
Palo Alto, CA  94301(Google map)

Phone: (650) 327.5900
Fax: (650) 327.1905

Hours: Tue-Fri 11am-6pm, or by appointment with your district director.

We will be CLOSED:

2024

  • Mon, Jan 15 – Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Mon, Feb 19 – President’s Day
  • Fri, Mar 29 – Good Friday
  • Mon, May 27 – Memorial Day
  • Thu, July 4 – Independence Day
  • Mon, Sep 2 – Labor Day
  • Mon, Nov 11 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thu-Fri, Nov 28-29 – Thanksgiving
  • Wed, Dec 25–Fri, Dec 27 – Christmas

Scout SHOP hours are different. Click link at top of page for Shop info.

Locations in Foster City and Palo Alto