The Pacific Skyline Council is divided into three geographic regions called districts.

Each district is served by its own committee of dedicated volunteers that work to make Scouting the best it can be in their communities.

The districts are:

Stanford in the south, Redwood in the east and Discovery in the north and west.

Map of Pacific Skyline Council districts