Contact Us

Executive Staff

Name
Contact Info
Brian Curtis

Brian Curtis
Scout Executive/CEO

Office (650) 341.5633 x102

Jeff Duer

Jeff Duer
Assistant Scout Executive/COO

Office (650) 341.5633 x101
Cell (650) 863.5526
Email jeff.duer@scouting.org

Wendy Chien

Wendy Chien
Development Director

Office (650) 341.5633 x103
Cell
(626) 344.2610
Email
wendy.chien@scouting.org

Henry Reyes

Henry Reyes
District Director – Scoutreach/Discovery

Office (650) 327.5900
Cell
(408) 309.5279
Email henry.reyes@scouting.org

Tom Kenney

Tom Kenney
District Director – Redwood

Office (650) 341.5633 x114
Cell (415) 608.1982
Email thomas.kenney@scouting.org

Rand Mahoney

Rand Mahoney  
District Director – Stanford

Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (925) 899.3840
Email rand.mahoney@scouting.org

Andy Wilmes

Andy Wilmes
Council Program Director

Office (650) 341.5633 x113
Cell (650) 243.8803
Email andrew.wilmes@scouting.org

K Trask

Kim Trask
Exploring Program Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633 x116
Email kim.trask@scouting.org

Support Staff

Adela Wright

Adela Wright
Registrar

Office (650) 341.5633 x112
Email
adela.wright@scouting.org

Elizabeth Tokash

Elizabeth Tokash
Accounting Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633 x107
Email
elizabeth.tokash@scouting.org

No photo, gray box

Franceen Loy
Marketing Communications Assistant

Office (650) 341.5633 x105
Email 

Stephanie Schwarz

Stephanie Schwarz
Executive Assistant

Scout Shops

No photo, gray box

-vacant-
Foster City Store Manager

Office (650) 358.0588
Email

Jimmy Sato

Jimmy Sato
Palo Alto Store

Office (650) 327.5900
Email jimmy.sato@scouting.org

Charlie Bonini

Charlie Bonini
Palo Alto Store

Office (650) 327.5900
Email
charlie.bonini@scouting.org

Ranger Staff

Phil Thumb

Phillip Rose
Boulder Creek Scout Reservation Ranger

Camp Phone (831) 338.3636
Cell Phone

Email
phillip.rose@scouting.org

Don Hartline

Don Hartline
Cutter Scout Reservation Ranger

Camp Phone (831) 338.2990
Cell Phone
(650) 785.2527
Email
don.hartline@scouting.org

Back-to-top button