Contact Us

Executive Staff

Name
Contact Info
Brian Curtis

Brian Curtis
Scout Executive/CEO

Office (650) 341.5633 x102

 

Ron Chang
Assistant Scout Executive

Office: (650) 341.5633 x101
Cell (415) 730-1657
Email: ron.chang@scouting.org

Tom Kenney

Tom Kenney
Director of Support Services

Cell (415) 608.1982
Email thomas.kenney@scouting.org

Andy Wilmes

Andrew Wilmes
Council Program Director

Office (650) 341.5633 x113
Cell (650) 243.8803
Email andrew.wilmes@scouting.org

Henry Reyes

Henry Reyes
District Director – Scoutreach/Discovery

Office (650) 327.5900
Cell
(408) 309.5279
Email henry.reyes@scouting.org

Rand Mahoney

Rand Mahoney  
District Director – Stanford

Cell (925) 899.3840
Email rand.mahoney@scouting.org

profile

District Director – Redwood (Vacant)

Office 
Cell
 
Email
 ron.chang@scouting.org

K Trask

Kim Trask
Exploring Program Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633 x116
Email kim.trask@scouting.org

Support Staff

Adela Wright

Adela Wright
Council Registrar

Office (650) 341.5633 x112
Email
adela.wright@scouting.org

Elizabeth Tokash

Elizabeth Tokash
Accounting Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633 x115
Email
elizabeth.tokash@scouting.org

profile

Andrea Pimentel
Marketing Director

Office (650) 341.5633 x105
Email andrea.pimentel@scouting.org

Stephanie Schwarz

Stephanie Schwarz
Executive Assistant

Scout Shops

monica

Monica Holland
Foster City Store Manager

Office (650) 358.0588
Email monica.holland2@scouting.org

Jimmy Sato

Jimmy Sato
Palo Alto Store

Office (650) 327.5900
Email jimmy.sato@scouting.org

Charlie Bonini

Charlie Bonini
Palo Alto Store

Office (650) 327.5900
Email
charlie.bonini@scouting.org

Ranger Staff

Phil Thumb

Phillip Rose
Boulder Creek Scout Reservation Ranger

Camp Phone (831) 338.3636
Email phillip.rose@scouting.org

Don Hartline

Don Hartline
Cutter Scout Reservation Ranger

Camp Phone (831) 338.2990
Cell Phone
(650) 785.2527
Email
don.hartline@scouting.org