Contact Us

Executive Staff

Name
Contact Info
Brian Curtis

Brian Curtis
Scout Executive/CEO

Office (650) 341.5633 x102

Jeff Duer

Jeff Duer
Assistant Scout Executive/COO

Office (650) 341.5633 x101
Cell (650) 863.5526
Email jeff.duer@scouting.org

No photo, gray box

-vacant-
Development Director

Office
Cell
Email

Davey Warner

Davey Warner
Director of Outdoor Programs/CFO

Office (650) 341.5633 x115
Cell (650) 524.5080
Email davey.warner@scouting.org
Henry Reyes

Henry Reyes
District Director – Scoutreach

Office (650) 327.5900 Cell (408) 309.5279 Email henry.reyes@scouting.org
Tom Kenney

Tom Kenney
District Director – Redwood

Office (650) 341.5633 x114
Cell (415) 608.1982
Email thomas.kenney@scouting.org

Stephen Smith

Stephen Smith
District Director – Stanford

Office (650) 327.5900
Cell (650) 382.4081
Email stephen.smith2@scouting.org

Andy Wilmes

Andy Wilmes
Senior District Executive – Discovery

Office (650) 341.5633 x113
Cell (650) 243.8803
Email andrew.wilmes@scouting.org

No photo, gray box

Kim Trask
Exploring Program Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633 x116
Email kim.trask@scouting.org

Support Staff

Nicole Ruggiero

Nicole Ruggiero
Member Care Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633
Email
nicole.ruggiero@scouting.org

Elizabeth Tokash

Elizabeth Tokash
Accounting Specialist

Office (650) 341.5633
Email
elizabeth.tokash@scouting.org

No photo, gray box

Anne McCollum
Office Assistant

Office (650) 341.5633
Email anne.mccollum@scouting.org

Laurel Feddock

Laurel Feddock
Marketing Assistant/Webmistress

Office (650) 341.5633
Email laurel.feddock@scouting.org

Stephanie Schwarz

Stephanie Schwarz
Executive Assistant

Office (650) 341.5633
Email stephanie.schwarz@scouting.org

Scout Shops

No photo, gray box

Rose Branum
Foster City Store Manager

Office (650) 358.0588
Email rose.branum@scouting.org

Jimmy Sato

Jimmy Sato
Palo Alto Store

Office (650) 327.5900
Email jimmy.sato@scouting.org

Charlie Bonini

Charlie Bonini
Palo Alto Store

Office (650) 327.5900
Email
charlie.bonini@scouting.org

Ranger Staff

Miles Hardbarger

Miles Hardbarger
Boulder Creek Scout Reservation Ranger

Camp Phone (831) 338.3636
Cell Phone
(650) 773.5977
Email
miles.hardbarger@scouting.org

Don Hartline

Don Hartline
Cutter Scout Reservation Ranger

Camp Phone (831) 338.2990
Cell Phone
(650) 785.2527
Email
don.hartline@scouting.org